• Rehearsal Schedule
  • Information from Board
  • Concert Dress
  • Member Attendance Policy
  • Member Dues
  • Auditions
  • Rehearsal Schedule

    QUAD CITY WIND ENSEMBLE CONCERT DATES   (as of 8/06/2017)

    Fall Concert Prep:

    Aug. 27, Sun. Open Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Sep. 10, Sun. Auditions (New) Madsen Hall 1:00-5:00pm

    Sep. 17, Sun. Rehearsal & Seating Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Sep. 24, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Oct. 1, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Oct. 8, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Oct. 15, Sun. Dress Rehearsal Allaert Stage 6:00-8:30pm

    Oct. 22, Sun. Fall Concert Allaert Auditorium 3:00pm

    [1:00pm call]

    Holiday Concert Prep:

    Nov. 5, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Nov. 12, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Dec. 3, Sun. Dress Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Dec. 10, Sun. Holiday Concert Allaert Auditorium 3:00pm

    [1:00pm call]

    Winter Concert Prep:

    Jan. 14, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Jan. 21, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Jan. 28, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Feb. 11, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Feb. 18, Sun. Dress Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Feb. 25, Sun. Winter Concert Allaert Auditorium 3:00pm

    [1:00pm call]

    Spring Concert Prep:

    Mar. 5, Sun Youth Solo Competition Madsen Hall 1:00-4:00pm

    Apr. 8, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Apr. 15, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Apr. 22, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    Apr. 29, Sun. Rehearsal Allaert Auditorium 6:00-8:30pm

    May 6, Sun. Dress Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    May 12, Sat. Spring Concert Allaert Auditorium 7:30pm

    [5:30pm call]

    PENDING ENSEMBLE APPROVAL

    Bettendorf Concert Prep:

    June. 3, Sun. Rehearsal Madsen Hall 6:00-8:30pm

    June. 8, Fri. Concert Location & Time: TBA